The past and future of games on the Internet

Web Game of the Day: Elephant Rave 2

I never hid my affection for jmtb02’s games. And if you like his games, you have a lot of choices: In the 2000s and early 2010s, he made more than 100 Flash games, most of them good, a lot of them great, and each one ! A compilation of his most popular ones is coming soon by the way.

So, imagine how happy I was when I learned that after a decade, he made a new Flash game! Elephant Rave was a small and silly Flash game from 2008, and Elephant Rave 2 is a reworked, improved and way more surprising version of it. It is short but very fun and silly, a throwback to a specific era of web games that is now gone with the end of Flash. jmtb02 made a short post explaining that he missed making this sort of game and that he was happy to be able to share it. And I have to say: I am very happy that he made it.

You can play at Elephant Rave 2 on Armor Games.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started